friguia tunisia lemur catta ring tailed lemur фригуа тунис лемур кошачий длиннохвостый i told you it's a swine flu. are you swine? i guess not.
i told you, it’s the swine flu. are you swine? i guess not…

4 Comments to “”

  1. Старички на завалинке

  2. Lol…this is too cute and animated! I love your blog. You take some awesome pictures. Have you traveled to all these places?

    • I think I did 🙂 but the more I travel the more I forget what I have seen before:) and with every trip it happens faster and faster. I’ve had some quality time in Burma, then couple of monthes at home and two weeks in Syria. I hardly remember what happened in Burma:) so i am not even sure if I was there) got to check the visas in passport!

Leave a Reply

